The Department of Theatre and Dance has been at the center of bringing quality performances to the Charleston community and providing invaluable training for students.

As we have navigated new terrain of streaming shows and virtual platform fees, we have lost vital ticket revenue that helps fund productions.  We hope you'll help preserve our student experience by making a tax-deductible contribution, enabling us to continue providing top-notch performances.

Click HERE to make your donation.

Social Media